DAY 1 – Best Birthday Ever

Because I conditioned my mind that this is.

After all, a testimony that I’ve been blessed with another decade. I thought I’d never see the day of stepping into the world of 30.

And I like it. I embrace it.

That being said, this day greeted me with the following:
• A miracle
• Greetings from family and friends
• Birthday cards from family
• Cookies and coffee from officemates
• Box of chocolates
• My computer getting fixed. Finally!
• Pancit!

As they say, always count your blessings.

So thank you God. (-:

qu'est-ce que c'est?

