People Portrait: Robert

DAY6 – I haven’t been doing portrait shots as of late; fortunately, I had the chance to do so last December.

As part of my People Portrait project (which started at this very moment of my blog entry!), I’m featuring Robert, a book writer and a customer service agent, who is quite a natural on camera.

It took more than a month for me* to take care of his photos (and post it!). I still have more (photos) that I like and will add soon. Maybe this weekend.

Here  is a slideshow of my favorites, enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*As we all know (and I’ll say it again!), my desktop computer was at perfect timing of crashing down on me, when I was on vacation like the rest of the world (READ: Computer Service Centers such as PC Klinik, Inc.)

qu'est-ce que c'est?

