Bright, Sunshine-y Day

DAY 8 – On my way home Thursday morning, a lovely sky formation greeted me after a tiring graveyard shift. At that very moment,  inside a moving vehicle, I was thinking nothing but to capture itand hoping I still have time to since morning skies move quickly!  

So when I got home, I removed my shoes, went straight to my room and grabbed my camera. Quickly ran outside and shot at the skies that were just a view to kill.

Why…hello there sunshine!

More photos:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Best Things in Life are Free. The line fits perfectly.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

