wi-fi on board

DAY 26 – Currently on my way out of Manila, and testing the wi-fi here in the bus.

(& I thought it was just a signage service. Sorta’ like lip service.)

We sure did come a long, long way in terms of technology. Who would’ve thought we can access information just about anywhere other than our homes, offices and other immobile spaces? I know I sound like I’ve been locked in a time capsule; but still, it amazes me that Internet extends service for mobile vehicles such as this one.

Pfft. Now I’m tempted to check my work e-mail. Must…not.

After all, I’m on leave and about to embark somewhere outside my city. I’m so looking forward for tonight. Crossing fingers the weather will be kind.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

