Quote

le petit dejeuner

DAY 59 –

‘Felt so behind with my entries!

Vacation has been both hectic & fulfilling, mostly spent with my mom, family and relatives. Reunions, alongside the incessant food trips lead to further weight gain, which I shall focus on right after (they leave). But for now, time gets more precious and precious as we countdown the days before we “indulge” in a reality called work.

I digress.

This Saturday was one of the busiest ever: a morning session of family portrait, an afternoon walk to-and-fro UST/ University Belt area for some errands, et dîner pour quatre personnes à Makati. Simply put, words are not enough to describe how delightfully fatigue I was with all the activities I had.

Thankful.

Below features one of the photos I took this morning:

Image

Now, listen to this:

Altogether, a day (such as this) makes perfect sense.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

