back to the norm

DAY 69 –

Seems like life has been going back to normal — normal defined as work, home and more of weekend shoots.

I am scheduled to work with a friend, a co-photographer, for a shoot. Only this time, I’m taking on the role of stylist/ make-up artist. Sacred Bleu! So true

(Must. Do. Research. On.  Youtube.)

I hope I don’t jinx it!

But on the “good” side of it, I can manage to take photos too. Glad my friend is up for me building my People Portrait project which has been on a month hiatus.

Now there’s something to look forward this weekend!

qu'est-ce que c'est?

