unconditional love

DAY 86 –

…something I can never give, nor anyone else in this world. EVER.

Thankfully, Jesus can.

I see what I made
In your mother’s womb
I see the day I fell in love with you.
I see your tomorrows
Nothing left to chance

In trying times, I can find comfort in Him. When things seem to be a blur, the next  best thing to do is to trust His will. There is a satisfying peace in Him loving me for me.

  John 15:9  “As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love.”

qu'est-ce que c'est?

