tools of the trade

DAY 89-

Beauty Bum

Not mine, but my friend’s. A full pledged Trainer in one of Makati’s prestigious call-center, she also is a part time Make up Artist. This was taken during our (trial) wedding shoot September last year — among the many “tools” she have for such craft. I still can’t figure out the use of each and every brush in her container; nonetheless, it looks nifty neat (and awesome)!

Who is she?

She’s my next Portrait Project. We had our initial brainstorming last month, which reminds me that I still have to send her some “pegs” for our outdoor shoot. I’m so excited to feature her this month, and yes, I hope I don’t jinx it.

The Face Behind the Palette? Soon.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

