flashback slow jam

DAY 92 –

Listed a couple things-to-do for later. Another Philippine Holiday, widely observe by Filipinos: Good Friday. Most of the people consider this an opportune time to travel & do some R&R, while some visit variety of churches as part of their religious vows, and some would rather stay home & reflect.

As for me, I’m the latter kind; and while we’re at it, let me say how Manila is at its best on Holy Week: not much crowd, traffic is light, and the sight is just splendid.

A different face of the city emerges in times like these. And in times like these do I also appreciate listening to soothing music, something that warms the heart and the soul. Music that somewhat brings you to a trance and drives you to be inspired. Yes, another factor to “fuel” my creativity…which I may find to be useful later. Hopefully.

Random thoughts when all the while, what I’ve been meaning to say is:

I NEED TO SPEND TIME WITH MY CAM.

🙂 🙂 🙂

qu'est-ce que c'est?

