reunited and it feels so good

DAY 96 –

After this year’s first quarter of not being together, reunion with my college friends never felt this good —- they never seize to make me laugh:

It’s wonderful how in a span of three months, a lot has happened in each lives that coming together brings enough stories (photoshoots, even!) to last us until 4am. Somehow, the distance never seem to make the relationship “distant”. Coming together always help relive memories & laugh at some most of it.

Alongside my family and Alvin, my friends made me appreciate more Easter. Another great reminder of how wonderful Christ is for blessing me with priceless treasures… Particularly in re-establishing my relationship with Him as my Savior.

Thank God for the cross, the quintessential reason for Easter.

Random thoughts.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

