smash: preview

Other than Revenge, New Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and recently, A McBeal marathons, I’m also hooked on this show:

Now on its 14th episode, I’m anticipating there’ll be more drama & “excitement” as to who will play Marilyn Monroe on broadway. For now, Rebecca Duvall (Uma Thurman) was selected for the part, alright; but if you are an avid watcher of the show, you know the competition is between Karen Cartwright (Katherine McPhee) and Ivy Lynn (Megan Hilty…who by the way, made her broadway debut as Glinda in Wicked!)

I digress.

Going back to the show…as it is, they are yet to check audience reception in Boston. Obviously, I had a sneak peek (I couldn’t help it!) at their official website — checking the Episode Guide section in order to spoil myself of the whole thing! Hah. I know, how masochist.

Can’t wait for my “show of the moment” to fully upload on the net. What are the ladies up to this time?! 🙂

qu'est-ce que c'est?

