they don’t make films like this anymore

A John Hughes film, can you guess?!

As I am left without a TV series to follow on a Sunday, I searched online for a film I want to watch…again:

Set in 1985, The Breakfast Club is already classified as Restricted. Quite amusing if you ask me, as I tend to compare this with what film producers come up with these days. Then again, the film tackles of a previous generation (whose problems, by the way, are in no big difference to what teenagers deal with now) —  and standards are pretty much different then. So yes, no debate here. It is understandable… just amusing.

I searched for video stores but was in no luck to find any copies of this. Again, one of those moments I’m thankful for technology; obviously, everything seems to be just a click away. 

And so the movie begins… 🙂 🙂 🙂 Have a great Sunday (and Week Ahead) everyone!

qu'est-ce que c'est?

