palawan shore

Au contraire to the images I’m seeing lately, this is one of those “spots” I’m willing to swim into.

I’ll let this visual simmer in my head throughout the adventure I have yet to embark on later. Oh mercy!

I miss my family, I miss home, “safety measures” are getting better this time, I’m willing to take my chances. Now, I can only hope electricity is available once I land in my bed.

For the record, I’m happy to say that I have survived a 30++hour work shift.  Now I know what it feels like: weird. I can get used to it, if only I get more days off. But still… weird. 🙂

qu'est-ce que c'est?

