visions of a sunset

I haven’t seem to get enough of this.

clouds

One of the Awesome-est Cloud Formation

There I was, attuned with finishing off a project due today, when all of a sudden, I noticed a pattern in the sky. It was altocumulus (thanks Google!) — streamlining to one direction, like a path directing towards sunset.

The thing about technology, something I’m thankful for, is how easy it is to just grab a gadget such as a camera to capture a beauty like this (and in my head, I speak it Steve Irwin style.) I decided to take a 5-minute break, and went inside the training room. 

Obviously, I have opted for a wider view:

sunset_02

Stunning

sunset_03

REALLY stunning.

Definitely a good way to start the weekend, ‘no?!

qu'est-ce que c'est?

