just peachy

Introducing the latest addition to my set of lipsticks:

0119_snoepeachy

Snoe Rouge Deluxe in Just Peachy

Snoe’s Rouge Deluxe is an oil-infused rich and creamy lip color in the season’s hottest hues. It will hydrate, nourish and revitalize lips. While delivering long-lasting color, this product works to smoothen and soften the lips, making your pout extra kissable. Edited only to the most fashionable shades, it’s impossible to pick just one.

(As per box description)

I tried their sample and I immediately noticed how the product smoothly glides on the lips. Plus, it compliments my skin tone. Of what shade, you ask?

Just Peachy, a tangerine coral lipstick. I’m glad that it exactly produced the coral shade of lips that has been on my Beauty Bucket List (if there’s such!) for quite a while.

As this lipstick stands by its word of without paraben and sulfates, that alone is one strong winning factor. I’m not an all-organic kind of gal, but in a way, I’d like to infuse some products that are with less harmful chemicals and pro-environment. (That serves for another beauty entry!). Speaking of which, this contains moisturizing oils such as argan and jojoba.

The lipstick is easy to apply (I couldn’t stress that enough), pigmented and has an awesome staying power!

The best part of it all? It’s only Php 399 (USD 10)

And that, my friends, is how this lipstick got me sold.

0119_peachy

In Buttery Creme Finish, this Lip Care is Proudly Philippine-Made

Oh…Did I mention about the packaging?!

0119_snoe

The Box alone is Lovely

I really hope that Snoe would expand their cosmetics and skin care line. For  a locally produced product, Snoe is a brand that I really hope would go global.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

