crazed soccer

I never cared for soccer, including (but not limited to) Azkals, Brazil, Africa and the Football Cup, had it not been for this guy:

tumblr_mhsuvkIrj41qgxt2co1_1280

2013 © Patrick Rivera

Last I watched a live soccer game, I was the one shouting and jumping all the time. I felt hyped watching the players and the people share their passion for soccer. For some reason, I was sinking my teeth deeper into the game. I think it surprised my boyfriend… in a cool kind of way, I hope! At times we talk about it and we are hoping that if we have tons of savings by then, I reckon watching the World Football Cup just might be the next big thing.  After what, you ask? Well, only time will tell.

After all, life is full of surprises you just don’t know what comes next.

For more of the photographer’s works, visit here.

One thought on “crazed soccer

qu'est-ce que c'est?

