kinda’ payat (thin)

Look what Alvin showed me this morning:

DSC_7645

A photo he took 3 years ago.

I don’t know about you guys, but somehow, I think he’s giving me a “hint”. Take note: Right before breakfast. Lolz.

(It kinda’ worked though, this photo is now my mobile’s lock screen)

Ergo, I let him finish the stack of pancakes. He, on the other hand, got artsy and sculpted  (before eating!) the last piece.

It's a "Pacman Pancake", courtesy of Alvin.

It’s a “Pacman Pancake”, courtesy of Alvin.

See what I mean?

qu'est-ce que c'est?

