driving 101. and 101. and some more 101.

Refresher course!

I’ve had one too many driving lessons and here I am, yet again, giving it another try. No regrets from my past lessons. The technical stuff has been taught; but back when I was in my teens/ twenties, my attitude about driving pointed towards immature reasons. Maybe that’s why I learned the right things at the wrong time. Too much responsibility (in driving) and bad attitude just don’t match. Never will.

Compared to my past driving experiences, I enjoyed it this time around. I’m digesting things little by little, bearing in mind that driving is not to be taken too lightly, nor too seriously. Driving should be enjoyed in moderation, taking into account the responsibility that comes with it. 

After all, driving is a privilege and the best you I can do is to do it safely for the motoring public and myself.

Indeed, experience proves to be a good teacher.

qu'est-ce que c'est?

